PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

PSAA Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

2019 Standings

Team Games Wins Losses Ties Points
Avenues School 0 0 0 0 0
Kew-Forest 0 0 0 0 0
Knox School 0 0 0 0 0
Schechter School (L.I.) 0 0 0 0 0
Staten Island Academy 0 0 0 0 0
Stony Brook 0 0 0 0 0


Potential Format:
Regular Season:
One Game vs. each team within Division (5 games)
Top 4 teams qualify for PSAA Championships


Tiebreaking Procedures
2019 PSAA Soccer Championship Rules



2019 AWARD WINNERS
Regular Season Junior Varsity Most Valuable Player:
PSAA Championships Junior Most Valuable Player:

All-PSAA Selections: Click Here (.PDF)



PSAA Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

2019 Schedule

Date Home Opponent Result Location League Time
Wed. 9/11/19 Stony Brook Avenues Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 9/13/19 Avenues Knox School TBD PSAA 4:00PM
Wed. 9/18/19 Stony Brook Kew-Forest Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 9/19/19 Schechter School Knox School Schechter School PSAA 4:15PM
Fri. 9/20/19 Staten Island Academy Kew-Forest Staten Island Academy PSAA 4:15PM
Tue. 9/24/19 Schechter School Stony Brook Schechter School PSAA 4:30PM
Wed. 9/25/19 Kew-Forest Schechter School Flushing Meadows #5 PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 9/26/19 Staten Island Academy Schechter School Staten Island Academy PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 9/26/19 Knox School Stony Brook Knox School PSAA 4:30PM
Sat. 9/28/19 Staten Island Academy Stony Brook Staten Island Academy PSAA 2:00PM
Wed. 10/2/19 Avenues Schechter School TBD PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 10/3/19 Kew-Forest Avenues Flushing Meadows #2 PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 10/3/19 Knox School Staten Island Academy Knox School PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 10/8/19 Knox School Kew-Forest Knox School PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 10/10/19 Staten Island Academy Avenues Staten Island Academy PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 10/10/19 Schechter School Kew-Forest Schechter School PSAA-NL 4:15PM
Wed. 10/16/19 Stony Brook Schechter School Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM


Calendar

Aug. 15: Start of Fall Season

Oct. 12: Last Day of Regular Season (JV)

Oct. 15: Last Day of Regular Season (East/West)

Oct. 15: PSAA Championships: JV Semifinals

Oct. 16: PSAA Championships: West #4 vs. East #5

Oct. 17: PSAA Championships Quarterfinals

Oct. 17: PSAA Championship Game: Junior Varsity

Oct. 18: Last Day of Regular Season (Metro)

Oct. 22: PSAA Championships Semifinals (Metro)

Oct. 23: PSAA Championships Semifinals

Oct. 24: PSAA Championship Game (Metro)

Oct. 25: PSAA Championship Game