PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

Schools





PSAA DIRECTORY 9/8/2017





Avenues: The World School
Lexington School For the Deaf
Solomon Schechter Day School
259 10th Ave, New York, NY 10001
25-26 75th St. E Elmhurst, NY 11370
6 Cross St, Williston Park, NY 11596
www.avenues.org/nyc
www.lexnyc.com
www.ssdsnassau.org
(212) 524-9000
(718) 350-3300
(516) 539-3700
AD- Jennifer Inniss
Carl Sorrentino
AD - Kerry Dalton kdalton@ssdsnassau.org,
Asst.- Jesse Schulman
csorrentino@lexnyc.org
 










Bay Ridge Prep
Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School
Staten Island Academy
7420 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209
131 Brookville Rd, Glen Head, NY 11545
715 Todt Hill Rd, Staten Island, NY 10304
www.bayridgeprep.org
www.luhi.org
www.statenislandacademy.org
(718) 833-5839
(516) 626-1700 - AD ex 571 - Asst. AD ex 569 - Sec. ex 567
(718) 987-8100
AD- Tony Campbell tcampbell@bayridgeprep.org
AD - Todd Huebner – todd.hueber@Luhi.org
AD - Mike Mazella






Ath. Secretary- Jen Magerle – Jen.Magerle@Luhi.org
AD E- Pete Rapp





The Calhoun School
 
U.N.I.S.
433 West End Ave, New York, NY 10024
 
2450 FDR Drive, New York, NY 10010
www.calhoun.org
 
www.unis.org
(212) 497-6500
 
(212) 684-7400
AD Dave Bartolacci dbartolacci@calhoun.org


AD -Duncan Davison ddavision@unis.org





Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Martin Luther School
 
5 W 93rd St, New York, NY 10025
60-02 Maspeth Ave, Maspeth, NY 11378
 
www.cgps.org
www.martinluthernyc.org
 
(212) 749-6200 ex 347
(718) 894-4000 ext 124
 
AD - Steve Rybicki
AD- Jim Regan

srybicki@cgps.org
jregan@martinluthernyc.org
 
Assistant AD Joe Grande
jgrande@cgps.org

AAD- Ann Boyle aboyle@martinluthernyc.org

Associate AD Craig Rybicki
crybicki@cgps.org

CC/BB/TRK Comm Ken Johnson kjohnson@martinluthernyc.org






Evangel Christian School
The Masters School
Waldorf School of Garden City
3921 Crescent St, Long Island City, NY 11101
49 Clinton Ave, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
225 Cambridge Ave, Garden City, NY 11530
www.evangelchristianschool.org
www.mastersny.org
www.waldorfgarden.org
(718) 937-9600
(914) 479-6400
(516) 742-3434
AD -Joe Wong
AD - Kevin Versen
AD - Shane Flanagan
 jwong@ecsnyc.org
Kevin.versen@mastersny.org
flanagans@waldorfgarden.org





Friends Seminary
 
York Prep School
222 E 16th St, New York, NY 10003    
40 W 68th St, New York, NY 10023
www.friendsseminary.org
 
www.yorkprep.org
(212) 979-5030
 
(212) 362-0400
AD -Dave Leiber dleiber@friendsseminary.org


AD - Pete Bianco pbianco@yorkprep.org





Grace Church School - High School Campus
New York Institute-Special Ed
Our Savior New American School
46 Cooper Sq, New York, NY 10003
999 Pelham Pkwy N, Bronx, NY 10469
140 Mark Tree Rd, Centereach, NY 11720
www.gcschool.org
www.nyise.org
www.osnas.org
(212) 475-5610
(718) 519-7000
(631) 588-2757
AD Illi Armijos – earmijos@gcschool.org
Earl Haley haleyearl@yahoo.com
AD - Maya Allen










Greater New York Academy
North Shore Hebrew Academy High School
The Kew-Forest School
41-32 58th St, Woodside, NY 11377
400 N Service Rd, Lake Success, NY 11020
119-17 Union Turnpike, Forest Hills, NY 11366
www.gnyacademy.org
www.nshahs.org
www.kewforest.org
(718) 639-1752
(516) 487-2424
(718) 268-4667
AD Walter Szoboszlai szobo1@hotmail.com,
Wr Coach- Bill Muir – wmuir@nshahs.org
AD - Scott Gordon-Somers




Asst. AD - Adriana DeMartino





Heschel School
Portledge School
The Knox School
20 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023
355 Duck Pond Road, Locust Valley, NY 11560
541 Long Beach Rd, St James, NY 11780
www.heschel.org
(516) 750-3211 www.portledge.org
www.knoxschool.org
(212) 246-7717 ex 1419
Jon Sandos, Athletic Director jsandos@portledge.org
(631) 686-1600
AD Rick Munn rick@heschel.org,
 
AD - Walter Townes


Jane Larkin, Assistant AD, jlarkin@portledge.org
Asst. Rob Christensen





Lawrence Woodmere Academy
Saint Ann's School
St Demetrios High School
336 Woodmere Blvd, Woodmere, NY 11598
129 Pierrepont St, Brooklyn, NY 11201
3003 30th Dr, Astoria, NY 11102
www.lawrencewoodmere.org
www.saintannsny.org
www.saintdemetriosastoria.com
(516) 374-9000 ex 838
(718) 522-1660
(718) 313 8730
AD Jeff Weiss jweiss@lawrencewoodmere.org,
AD Soren Madsen smadsen@saintannnsny.org
AD Peter Booklus booluks17@yahoo.com,




AAD- Maria Akoumainakis nmak99@aol.com





 
The Dalton School
 
 
200 East 87th Street
 
 
New York, NY. 10128
 
 
AD - Teddy Frischling Email: tfrischling@dalton.org
 
 
Tel: (212) 423-5447
 


Fax: (212) 423-5391






New York School for the Deaf
St Ann's School
LEMAN MANHATTAN PREPATORY SCHOOL
555 Knollwood Road · White Plains, NY 10603 · 914.949.7310
129 Pierrepoint Street
1 Morris Street


Brooklyn, NY 11201
New York, NY 10004
jdiehl@nysd.net,
AD- Soren Madsen smadsen@saintannsny.org
AD- Keith Sequeira
AD
Tel: 718 522-1660 ex 243
Tel 212 232-0266




K.SEQUEIRA@LEMANMANHATTAN.ORG