PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

Schools





PSAA DIRECTORY 1/11/2019





Avenues: The World School
Lexington School For the Deaf
Solomon Schechter Day School
259 10th Ave, New York, NY 10001
25-26 75th St. E Elmhurst, NY 11370
6 Cross St, Williston Park, NY 11596
www.avenues.org/nyc
www.lexnyc.com
www.ssdsnassau.org
(646) 664-0964
(718) 350-3300
(516) 539-3700
AD- Jennifer Inniss
jinniss@avenues.org

Carl Sorrentino
csorrentino@lexnyc.org

AD -
Asst. AD- Jesse Schulman
jschulman@avenues.org









Bay Ridge Prep
Long Island Lutheran Middle & High School
Staten Island Academy
7420 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209
131 Brookville Rd, Glen Head, NY 11545
715 Todt Hill Rd, Staten Island, NY 10304
www.bayridgeprep.org
www.luhi.org
www.statenislandacademy.org
(718) 833-5839
(516) 626-1700 - AD ex 571 - Asst. AD ex 569 - Sec. ex 567
(718) 987-8100
AD- Francesco Ingrati fingrati@bayridgeprep.org
AD - Todd Huebner – todd.hueber@Luhi.org
AD - Mike Mazella
mmazella@statenislandacademy.org


Ath. Secretary- Jen Magerle – Jen.Magerle@Luhi.org
 





 
Martin Luther School
The Stony Brook School
 
60-02 Maspeth Ave, Maspeth, NY 11378
1 Chapman Parkway, Stony Brook, NY 11790
 
www.martinluthernyc.org
www.stonybrookschool.org
 
(718) 894-4000 ext 127
(631) 751-180
 
AD- Ann Boyle
AD- Daniel Hickey
 
aboyle@martinluthernyc.org
daniel.hickey@stonybrookschool.org





 
 
Waldorf School of Garden City
 
 
225 Cambridge Ave, Garden City, NY 11530
 
 
www.waldorfgarden.org
 
 
(516) 742-3434
 
 
AD - Shane Flanagan
 
 
flanagans@waldorfgarden.org





 
La Scuola d'Italia
 
 
406 E. 67th Street
New York, NY 10016

 
 
212.452.4813
 
 
Head of Upper School -
Michael Haley Prater

 
 
 
 


 







North Shore Hebrew Academy High School
The Kew-Forest School

400 N Service Rd, Lake Success, NY 11020
119-17 Union Turnpike, Forest Hills, NY 11366

www.nshahs.org
www.kewforest.org

(516) 487-2424
(718) 268-4667

Wr Coach- Bill Muir – wmuir@nshahs.org
AD -




Asst. AD - Adriana DeMartino





Heschel School
Portledge School
The Knox School
20 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023
355 Duck Pond Road, Locust Valley, NY 11560
541 Long Beach Rd, St James, NY 11780
www.heschel.org
(516) 750-3211 www.portledge.org
www.knoxschool.org
(212) 246-7717 ex 1419
 
(631) 686-1600
AD-
 
AD -




 





Lawrence Woodmere Academy
 
 
336 Woodmere Blvd, Woodmere, NY 11598
 
 
www.lawrencewoodmere.org
 
 
(516) 374-9000 ex 838