PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

PSAA Girls Varsity Tennis

2018 Season Schedule




Date Home Opponent Result Location League Time
Wed. 9/5/18 Grace Church Portledge School PPD. West Side TC PSAA-NL 4:30PM
Wed. 9/12/18 Grace Church Knox School 5-0 West Side TC PSAA-NL 4:30PM
Thu. 9/13/18 Stony Brook
(1-0)
Portledge
(0-1)
3-2 Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 9/14/18 Long Island Lutheran Knox School PPD. Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 9/14/18 Walt Whitman Stony Brook 5-2 Walt Whitman TBD
Mon. 9/17/18 Trevor Day
(1-0)
Bay Ridge Prep
(0-1)
4-1 PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 9/17/18 Schechter School
(1-0)
Knox School
(0-1)
5-0 Eisenhower Park #2 PSAA 4:15PM
Mon. 9/17/18 Columbia Prep Portledge School 4-1 TBD 4:30PM
Tue. 9/18/18 Stony Brook Long Island Lutheran PPD. Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 9/20/18 Grace Church
(1-0)
Bay Ridge Prep
(0-2)
4-1 West Side TC PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 9/20/18 Knox School
(0-2)
Schechter School
(2-0)
2-3 Knox School PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 9/20/18 Stony Brook
(2-0)
Long Island Lutheran
(0-1)
5-0 Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 9/20/18 Masters School Portledge School PPD. Masters School 4:30PM
Sat. 9/22/18 Portledge School Staten Island Academy 1-4 Portledge School 11:00AM
Mon. 9/24/18 Stony Brook
(2-0)
Knox School
(0-3)
5-0 Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 9/24/18 Riverdale Portledge School 0-7 Riverdale 4:30PM
Wed. 9/26/18 Avenues School Trevor Day 2-3 North Shore TC 4:00PM
Wed. 9/26/18 Portledge School
(1-1)
Schechter School
(2-1)
5-0 Portledge School PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 9/27/18 Bay Ridge Prep
(0-3)
Trevor Day
(2-0)
1-4 St. George C.C. PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 9/27/18 Schechter School Stony Brook PPD. Cantiague Park PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 9/28/18 Portledge School Knox School PPD. Portledge School PSAA 4:00PM
Fri. 9/28/18 Long Island Lutheran Masters School Long Island Lutheran 4:30PM
Mon. 10/1/18 Bay Ridge Prep Columbia Prep St. George C.C. 4:00PM
Mon. 10/1/18 Portledge School
(2-1)
Long Island Lutheran
(0-2)
5-0 Portledge School PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 10/2/18 Trevor Day Dalton School 0-6 4:00PM
Tue. 10/2/18 Knox School
(1-3)
Long Island Lutheran
(0-3)
3-2 Knox School PSAA 4:15PM
Wed. 10/3/18 Trevor Day Avenues School 4-1 4:00PM
Thu. 10/4/18 Long Island Lutheran
(0-4)
Schechter School
(3-1)
0-3 Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:00PM
Fri. 10/5/18 Masters School Long Island Lutheran PPD. Masters School 4:15PM
Tue. 10/9/18 Schechter School
(3-2)
Stony Brook
(4-0)
0-5 Cantiague Park PSAA 4:30PM
Wed. 10/10/18 Knox School
(1-4)
Portledge School
(3-1)
1-4 Knox School PSAA 4:00PM
Wed. 10/10/18 Masters School Trevor Day 3-4 4:15PM
Wed. 10/10/18 Stony Brook
(5-0)
Schechter School
(3-3)
5-0 Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 10/11/18 Bay Ridge Prep Grace Church PPD. St. George C.C. PSAA 4:15PM
Fri. 10/12/18 Columbia Prep Bay Ridge Prep TBD PSAA 4:00PM
Fri. 10/12/18 Long Island Lutheran
(0-5)
Portledge School
(4-1)
1-4 Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:00PM
Fri. 10/12/18 Grace Church
(1-1)
Trevor Day
(3-0)
2-3 West Side TC PSAA-NL 4:15PM
Fri. 10/12/18 Knox School
(1-5)
Stony Brook
(6-0)
0-5 Knox School PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 10/15/18 Portledge School Masters School Portledge School 4:30PM
Mon. 10/15/18 Riverdale Bay Ridge Prep Riverdale PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 10/16/18 Bay Ridge Prep
(0-4)
Grace Church
(2-1)
GC Fft. Win St. George C.C. PSAA 4:15PM
Tue. 10/16/18 Trevor Day Long Island Lutheran Alley Pond Park PSAA-NL 4:30PM
Tue. 10/16/18 Schechter School
(3-4)
Portledge School
(5-1)
0-5 Cantiague Park 4:30PM
Wed. 10/17/18 Trevor Day Grace Church West Side TC PSAA 4:15PM
Wed. 10/17/18 Long Island Lutheran Stony Brook PPD. Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 10/18/18 Portledge School
(6-1)
Knox School
(1-6)
5-0 Portledge School PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 10/18/18 Schechter School
(4-4)
Long Island Lutheran
(0-6)
3-2 Cantiague Park PSAA 4:15PM
Fri. 10/19/18 Portledge School Bay Ridge Prep Por Fft. Win Portledge School PSAA-NL 4:30PM
Mon. 10/22/18 Portledge School
(6-2)
Stony Brook
(7-0)
1-4 Portledge School PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 10/22/18 Long Island Lutheran
()
Stony Brook
(8-0)
SB Fft. Win Portledge School PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 10/23/18 Grace Church Portledge School West Side TC PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 10/22/18 Long Island Lutheran
(1-6)
Knox School(1-7) 4-1 Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:15PM
Tue. 10/23/18 Long Island Lutheran
(1-8)
Stony Brook
(8-0)
SB Fft. Win Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 10/23/18 Grace Church Portledge School 2-3 West Side TC PSAA-NL 4:30PM

Calendar

Aug. 16: Start of Fall Season

Oct. 23: Last Day of Regular Season

Oct. 25: PSAA Championships: Semifinals

Oct. 29: PSAA Championships: Final