PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

PSAA Boys Varsity Lacrosse

2018 Schedule




Date Home Opponent Result Location League Time
Thu. 3/14/19 Long Island Lutheran Baldwin H.S. Long Island Lutheran 4:30PM
Mon. 3/25/19 Long Island Lutheran Oyster Bay H.S. Long Island Lutheran 4:15PM
Thu. 3/28/19 Long Island Lutheran Stony Brook Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:30PM
Sat. 3/30/19 Monsignor Farrell Long Island Lutheran Monsignor Farrell 6:30PM
Mon. 4/1/19 Island Trees Long Island Lutheran Island Trees 4:00PM
Tue. 4/2/19 Portledge Masters School Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Wed. 4/3/19 Rye C.D.S. Long Island Lutheran Rye C.D.S. 4:30PM
Fri. 4/5/19 Columbia Prep Masters School Randall's Island PSAA 4:15PM
Fri. 4/5/19 Long Island Lutheran Portledge Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:30PM
Sat. 4/6/19 Stony Brook Columbia Prep Stony Brook PSAA 12:00PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Dalton School Columbia Prep Stony Brook 4:15PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Horace Mann Masters School Horace Mann 4:15PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Fieldston Long Island Lutheran Fieldston 4:30PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Trinity School Portledge Randall's Island 4:30PM
Tue. 4/9/19 Columbia Prep Long Island Lutheran Randall's Island PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/11/19 Stony Brook Portledge Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 4/11/19 Masters School Long Island Lutheran Masters School PSAA 5:00PM
Sat. 4/13/19 Masters School Stony Brook Masters School PSAA 12:00PM
Tue. 4/16/19 Columbia Prep Stony Brook Randall's Island PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 4/18/19 Columbia Prep Portledge Randall's Island PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/18/19 Masters School The Harvey School Masters School 4:30PM
Mon. 4/22/19 Poly Prep Long Island Lutheran Poly Prep 4:15PM
Tue. 4/23/19 Masters School Columbia Prep Masters School PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/25/19 Portledge Columbia Prep Portledge PSAA 4:15PM
Sat. 4/27/19 Long Island Lutheran St. Mary's-Manhasset Long Island Lutheran 1:00PM
Sat. 4/27/19 Masters School Storm King Masters School 2:00PM
Mon. 4/29/19 Portledge Long Island Lutheran Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 4/29/19 The Harvey School Masters School The Harvey School 4:30PM
Wed. 5/1/19 Long Island Lutheran Columbia Prep Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 5/2/19 Masters School Portledge Masters School PSAA 5:00PM
Fri. 5/3/19 Riverdale Columbia Prep Riverdale 4:15PM
Fri. 5/3/19 Stony Brook Long Island Lutheran Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Sat. 5/4/19 Stony Brook Masters School Stony Brook PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 5/6/19 Masters School Dalton Masters School 4:30PM
Mon. 5/6/19 Trinity Columbia Prep Trinity 4:30PM
Mon. 5/6/19 Long Island Lutheran Riverdale Long Island Lutheran 4:30PM
Mon. 5/6/19 Portledge Stony Brook Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 5/7/19 Hempstead H.S. Portledge Hempstead H.S. 4:15PM
Wed. 5/8/19 Long Island Lutheran Masters School Long Island Lutheran PSAA 5:00PM

Calendar

Feb. 14: Start of Spring Season

May. 8: Last Day of Regular Season

May. 10: PSAA Semifinals

May. 13: PSAA Championship Game