PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

PSAA Boys Varsity Lacrosse

2018 Schedule




Date Home Opponent Result Location League Time
Mon. 3/25/19 Long Island Lutheran Oyster Bay H.S. 12-6 Long Island Lutheran 4:15PM
Wed. 3/27/19 Long Island Lutheran
(1-0)
Stony Brook
(0-1)
18-4 Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:30PM
Sat. 3/30/19 Monsignor Farrell Long Island Lutheran 10-14 Monsignor Farrell 6:30PM
Mon. 4/1/19 Island Trees Long Island Lutheran 9-7 Island Trees 4:00PM
Tue. 4/2/19 Portledge St. Mary's 6-9 Portledge 4:15PM
Wed. 4/3/19 Rye C.D.S. Long Island Lutheran 8-7 Rye C.D.S. 4:30PM
Fri. 4/5/19 Columbia Prep Masters School PPD. Randall's Island PSAA 4:15PM
Fri. 4/5/19 Long Island Lutheran
(2-0)
Portledge
(0-1)
16-3 Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:30PM
Sat. 4/6/19 Stony Brook
(1-1)
Columbia Prep
(0-1)
14-3 Stony Brook PSAA 2:30PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Dalton School Columbia Prep 0-14 Stony Brook 4:15PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Horace Mann Masters School PPD. Horace Mann 4:15PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Fieldston Long Island Lutheran 8-15 Fieldston 4:30PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Trinity School Portledge 15-5 Randall's Island 4:30PM
Tue. 4/9/19 Columbia Prep
(0-2)
Long Island Lutheran
(3-0)
1-12 Randall's Island PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/11/19 Stony Brook
(1-2)
Portledge
(1-1)
2-10 Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 4/11/19 Masters School
(0-1)
Long Island Lutheran
(4-0)
6-12 Masters School PSAA 5:00PM
Sat. 4/13/19 Masters School Stony Brook PPD. Masters School PSAA 12:00PM
Mon. 4/15/19 Long Island Lutheran
(5-0)
Columbia Prep
(0-3)
18-2 Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 4/16/19 Columbia Prep
(0-4)
Stony Brook
(2-2)
SB Win Fft. Randall's Island PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 4/16/19 Portledge
(2-1)
Masters School
(0-2)
16-6 Portledge PSAA 5:00PM
Thu. 4/18/19 Columbia Prep
(0-5)
Portledge
(3-1)
POR Win Fft. Randall's Island PSAA 4:15PM
Mon. 4/22/19 Poly Prep Long Island Lutheran 6-19 Poly Prep 4:15PM
Tue. 4/23/19 Masters School
(1-2)
Columbia Prep
(0-6)
15-5 Masters School PSAA 4:15PM
Wed. 4/24/19 Long Island Lutheran Trinity 14-10 Long Island Lutheran
Thu. 4/25/19 Portledge
(4-1)
Columbia Prep
(0-7)
17-3 Portledge PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/25/19 Stony Brook
(3-2)
Masters School
(1-3)
11-10 Stony Brook PSAA 5:00PM
Sat. 4/27/19 Long Island Lutheran St. Mary's-Manhasset 19-2 Long Island Lutheran 1:00PM
Mon. 4/29/19 Portledge
(4-2)
Long Island Lutheran
(6-0)
5-19 Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 4/29/19 Columbia Prep
(0-8)
Masters School
(2-3)
5-12 PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 5/2/19 Masters School
(3-3)
Portledge
(4-3)
15-14 Masters School PSAA 5:00PM
Fri. 5/3/19 Riverdale Columbia Prep Cancelled Riverdale 4:15PM
Fri. 5/3/19 Stony Brook
(3-3)
Long Island Lutheran
(7-0)
5-17 Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Sat. 5/4/19 Masters School
(4-3)
Stony Brook
(3-4)
15-8 Masters School PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 5/6/19 Trinity Columbia Prep Cancelled Trinity 4:30PM
Mon. 5/6/19 Portledge
(5-3)
Stony Brook
(3-5)
13-6 Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 5/6/19 Long Island Lutheran
(8-0)
Masters School
(4-4)
LuHi Forfeit Win Long Island Lutheran PSAA 5:00PM
Tue. 5/7/19 Hempstead H.S. Portledge Hempstead H.S. 4:15PM
Mon. 5/9/19 Long Island Lutheran St. Dominic Long Island Lutheran 4:30PM

Calendar

Feb. 14: Start of Spring Season

May. 8: Last Day of Regular Season

May. 10: PSAA Semifinals

May. 13: PSAA Championship Game