PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

PSAA Varsity Baseball

2019 Season Schedule




Date Home Opponent Result Location League Time
Wed. 3/27/19 Portledge School Long Island Lutheran Portledge 4:15PM
Fri. 3/29/19 Portledge Martin Luther Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 4/1/19 Portledge Lawrence Woodmere Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 4/2/19 Evangel Christian Avenues School TBD PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 4/4/19 Evangel Christian Portledge TBD PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 4/4/19 Lawrence Woodmere Bay Ridge Prep Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/4/19 Avenues School Stony Brook TBD PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 4/5/19 Waldorf School Lawrence Woodmere Waldorf School PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 4/5/19 Masters School Martin Luther Masters School 4:30PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Evangel Christian Martin Luther Juniper Valley Park #5 PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 4/8/19 Bay Ridge Prep Portledge TBD PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Stony Brook Lawrence Woodmere Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 4/8/19 Waldorf School Avenues School Waldorf School 4:30PM
Tue. 4/9/19 Lawrence Woodmere Martin Luther Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 4:00PM
Wed. 4/10/19 Portledge Waldorf School Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Wed. 4/10/19 Stony Brook Avenues School Stony Brook PSAA-NL 4:30PM
Thu. 4/11/19 Stony Brook Martin Luther Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 4/12/19 Lawrence Woodmere Portledge Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 4:15PM
Fri. 4/12/19 Waldorf School Evangel Christian Waldorf School PSAA 4:30PM
Sat. 4/13/19 Riverdale Avenues School Riverdale 2:00PM
Mon. 4/15/19 Martin Luther Waldorf School Juniper Valley Park #5 PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 4/15/19 Lawrence Woodmere Stony Brook Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 4/16/19 Avenues School Portledge TBD PSAA 4:00PM
Tue. 4/16/19 Bay Ridge Prep Martin Luther TBD PSAA 4:00PM
Tue. 4/16/19 Lawrence Woodmere Evangel Christian Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 4:15PM
Wed. 4/17/19 Stony Brook Waldorf School Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 4/23/19 Masters School Portledge Masters School 4:30PM
Wed. 4/24/19 Stony Brook Bay Ridge Prep Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 4/26/19 Bay Ridge Prep Avenues School TBD PSAA 4:00PM
Fri. 4/26/19 Stony Brook Portledge Stony Brook PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 4/29/19 Martin Luther Evangel Christian Juniper Valley Park #5 PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 4/29/19 Waldorf School Bay Ridge Prep Waldorf School PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 4/29/19 Portledge Stony Brook Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 4/30/19 Avenues Martin Luther TBD PSAA 4:00PM
Wed. 5/1/19 Waldorf School Stony Brook Waldorf School PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 5/2/19 Martin Luther Bay Ridge Prep MCU Park PSAA 4:00PM
Fri. 5/3/19 Waldorf School Portledge Waldorf School PSAA 4:30PM

Calendar

Feb. 14: Start of Spring Season

May 3: Last Day of Regular Season

May 6: PSAA Championships: 1st Round

May 8: PSAA Semifinals

May 10: PSAA Championship Game