PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

PSAA Girls Varsity Lacrosse

2018 Schedule




Date Home Opponent Result Location League Time
Tue. 3/20/18 Long Island Lutheran Poly Prep 15-18 Long Island Lutheran
Tue. 3/27/18 St. Dominic's Long Island Lutheran 15-14 St. Dominic's
Wed. 3/28/18 Our Lady of Mercy Long Island Lutheran 5-2 Our Lady of Mercy
Wed. 4/4/18 Columbia Prep
(0-1)
Portledge
(1-0)
3-11 Randall's Island PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/5/18 Staten Island Academy Columbia Prep PPD. Staten Island Academy PSAA 4:15PM
Mon. 4/9/18 Marymount Long Island Lutheran 8-19 Randall's Island 4:00PM
Mon. 4/9/18 Portledge
(2-0)
Staten Island Academy
(0-1)
7-6 Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 4/10/18 Hunter College H.S. Columbia Prep 10-9 Hunter College H.S. 4:00PM
Mon. 4/10/18 Susan Wagner H.S. Staten Island Academy 7-8 TBD 4:00PM
Wed. 4/11/18 Long Island Lutheran
(1-0)
Columbia Prep
(0-2)
18-7 Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/12/18 Portledge
(2-1)
Long Island Lutheran
(2-0)
5-14 Portledge PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 4/13/18 Horace Mann Staten Island Academy 13-4 TBD 3:30PM
Mon. 4/16/18 Long Island Lutheran Horace Mann 14-13 4:00PM
Mon. 4/16/18 Columbia Prep Riverdale 9-11 Randall's Island #82 PSAA 4:15PM
Mon. 4/16/18 Convent of the Sacred Heart Staten Island Academy PPD. TBD 4:30PM
Wed. 4/18/18 Westover School Portledge 9-2 Westover School 3:30PM
Wed. 4/18/18 Staten Island Academy
(0-2)
Long Island Lutheran
(3-0)
5-16 Randall's Island PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 4/20/18 Masters School Columbia Prep FFT. Masters School 4:15PM
Fri. 4/20/18 Convent of the Sacred Heart Staten Island Academy 15-7 4:15PM
Fri. 4/20/18 Rye C.D.S. Long Island Lutheran 14-5 Rye C.D.S. 4:30PM
Sat. 4/21/18 Staten Island Academy
(1-2)
Portledge
(2-2)
14-11 Staten Island Academy PSAA 11:00AM
Mon. 4/23/18 St. Joseph's by the Sea Staten Island Academy 12-13 (OT) St. Joseph's by the Sea 4:00PM
Mon. 4/23/18 Columbia Prep
(0-3)
Portledge School
(3-2)
7-15 Portledge PSAA 4:15PM
Wed. 4/25/18 Trinity School Staten Island Academy TBD 4:00PM
Wed. 4/25/18 Masters School Portledge Masters School PSAA
Fri. 4/27/18 Portledge Sacred Heart Academy Portledge 4:45PM
Mon. 4/30/18 Dalton School Columbia Prep TBD 4:00PM
Mon. 4/30/18 Long Island Lutheran Portledge Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 5/1/18 Columbia Prep Staten Island Academy Randall's Island #83 PSAA 4:15PM
Tue. 5/2/18 Columbia Prep Long Island Lutheran Randall's Island #10 PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 5/3/18 Long Island Lutheran Staten Island Academy Long Island Lutheran PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 5/3/18 Staten Island Academy Columbia Prep Staten Island Academy PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 5/3/18 Hewlett H.S. Portledge Hewlett H.S. 5:00PM
Fri. 5/4/18 Staten Island Academy Hunter College H.S. Staten Island Academy 4:00PM
Mon. 5/7/18 Fieldston Portledge Fieldston 4:30PM
Mon. 5/7/18 Staten Island Academy Spence School Staten Island Academy 4:30PM
Wed. 5/9/18 Rye C.D.S. Portledge Rye C.D.S. 4:30PM

Calendar

Feb. 15: Start of Spring Season

May 10: Last Day of Regular Season

May 11: PSAA Championships Semifinals

May 14: PSAA Championship Game