PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

PSAA Boys Volleyball

2018 Full Schedule




Date Home Opponent Result League Time
Tue. 3/6/18 Kew-Forest
(0-1)
Léman Manhattan Prep
(1-0)
0-3 (13-25, 8-25, 6-25) PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 3/8/18 Brooklyn Friends Kew-Forest 3-0 4:30PM
Mon. 3/12/18 Evangel Christian
(0-1)
Léman Manhattan Prep
(2-0)
0-3 (16-25, 8-25, 16-25) PSAA 4:15PM
Wed. 3/14/18 York Prep
(1-0)
Kew-Forest
(0-2)
3-0 (25-23, 25-12, 25-22) PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 3/15/18 York Prep School of Graphic Design 2-1 (25-22, 19-25, 15-10) 4:30PM
Wed. 4/4/18 Packer Kew-Forest 3-0 (25-8, 25-15, 25-11) 4:30PM
Thu. 4/5/18 York Prep Brooklyn Friends 2-3 (24-26, 25-17,25-19, 22-25, 13-15) 4:30PM
Thu. 4/5/18 Staten Island Academy Berkeley-Carroll 3-0 (25-22, 28-26, 25-18) 4:00PM
Fri. 4/6/18 Brooklyn Friends Léman Manhattan Prep 0-3 (20-25, 22-25, 23-25) 4:15PM
Mon. 4/9/18 York Prep
(2-0)
Evangel Christian
(0-2)
3-0 (25-17, 25-20, 25-21) PSAA 4:15PM
Mon. 4/9/18 Staten Island Academy Packer 2-3 (22-25,19-25,25-21,25-22,8-15) 4:15PM
Tue. 4/10/18 Kew-Forest
(0-3)
Our Savior New American
(1-0)
2-3 (17-25,25-20,25-22,8-25,10-15) PSAA 4:30PM
Wed. 4/11/18 Evangel Christian
(1-2)
Kew-Forest
(0-4)
3-0 (25-13, 25-10, 25-15) PSAA 4:00PM
Wed. 4/11/18 York Prep
(2-1)
Léman Manhattan Prep
(3-0)
0-3 (21-25, 12-25, 12-25) PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/12/18 Léman Manhattan Prep
(4-0)
Staten Island Academy
(0-1)
3-0 (25-17, 25-22, 25-19) PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 4/16/18 York Prep Churchill School 4:15PM
Mon. 4/16/18 Léman Manhattan Prep
(5-0)
Evangel Christian
(1-3)
3-0 (25-16, 25-11, 25-15) PSAA 4:15PM
Mon. 4/16/18 Staten Island Academy
(1-1)
Kew-Forest
(0-5)
KF Fft. PSAA 4:30PM
Wed. 4/18/18 Kew-Forest
(0-6)
Evangel Christian
(2-3)
0-3 (20-25, 16-25, 16-25) PSAA 4:00PM
Wed. 4/18/18 Staten Island Academy
(2-1)
York Prep
(2-2)
3-0 (25-12, 25-20, 26-24) PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/19/18 Evangel Christian
(3-3)
York Prep
(2-3)
3-1 (25-22, 12-25, 25-22, 25-20) PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 4/19/18 Our Savior New American
(1-1)
Léman Manhattan Prep
(6-0)
0-3 (12-25, 16-25, 16-25) PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 4/20/18 Staten Island Academy St. Ann's School 1-3 4:00PM
Mon. 4/23/18 Léman Manhattan Prep
(7-0)
York Prep
(2-4)
3-0 (25-17, 25-14, 28-26) PSAA 4:15PM
Tue. 4/24/18 Our Savior New American York Prep PSAA 4:30PM
Wed. 4/25/18 Staten Island Academy Léman Manhattan Prep PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 4/26/18 Our Savior New American Evangel Christian PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 4/27/18 Brooklyn Friends Staten Island Academy 4:15PM
Mon. 4/30/18 Packer Collegiate Léman Manhattan Prep 4:00PM
Mon. 4/30/18 Evangel Christian Staten Island Academy PSAA 4:15PM
Mon. 4/30/18 Our Savior New American Kew-Forest PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 4/30/18 Our Savior New American Kew-Forest PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 5/1/18 York Prep Staten Island Academy PSAA 4:15PM
Wed. 5/2/18 Léman Manhattan Prep Kew-Forest PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 5/3/18 Léman Manhattan Prep Our Savior New American PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 5/4/18 Kew-Forest Staten Island Academy PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 5/7/18 Calhoun School York Prep 5:15PM
Tue. 5/8/18 Evangel Christian Our Savior New American PSAA 4:15PM
Wed. 5/9/18 Kew-Forest York Prep PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 5/10/18 Staten Island Academy Evangel Christian PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 5/10/18 York Prep Our Savior New American PSAA 4:30PM

Calendar

Feb. 16: Start of Spring Season

May 9: Last Day of Regular Season

May 11: PSAA Championships Semifinals

May 12: PSAA Championship Game