PSAA: The Private Schools Athletic Association

PSAA Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

2017-18 Standings

East Division

Team Games Wins Losses Ties Points
Kew-Forest 0 0 0 0 0
Lawrence Woodmere 0 0 0 0 0
Our Savior New American 0 0 0 0 0
Portledge 0 0 0 0 0


West Division

Team Games Wins Losses Ties Points
Avenues School 0 0 0 0 0
Bay Ridge Prep 0 0 0 0 0
Columbia Prep 0 0 0 0 0
Evangel Christian 0 0 0 0 0
Martin Luther 0 0 0 0 0



NOTES:
X - PSAA Championships Berth
Y - Division Champion
Z - PSAA Champion

FORMAT:
Regular Season: Twice within Division & Once vs. Opp. Division (East: 11 Games, West: 12 Games)
Playoffs: Top 3 in each Division earn playoff berth. Crossover Playoffs.

PSAA Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

2017-2018 Schedule

Date Home Opponent Result Location League Time
Tue. 11/21/17 Columbia Prep Bay Ridge Prep Columbia Prep PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 11/27/17 Lawrence Woodmere Martin Luther Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 4:00PM
Wed. 11/29/17 Kew-Forest Portledge School Kew-Forest PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 11/30/17 Lawrence Woodmere Our Savior New American Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 4:30PM
Mon. 12/4/17 Bay Ridge Prep Columbia Prep TBD PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 12/4/17 Kew-Forest Evangel Christian Kew-Forest PSAA 4:00PM
Tue. 12/5/17 Martin Luther Our Savior New American Martin Luther PSAA 5:30PM
Wed. 12/6/17 Lawrence Woodmere Columbia Prep Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 12/7/17 Lawrence Woodmere Avenues School Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 4:00PM
Fri. 12/8/17 Evangel Christian Bay Ridge Prep Evangel Christian PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 12/11/17 Bay Ridge Prep Evangel Christian Aviator Sports Complex PSAA 4:00PM
Tue. 12/12/17 Martin Luther Columbia Prep Martin Luther PSAA 4:00PM
Wed. 12/13/17 Portledge School Lawrence Woodmere Portledge School PSAA TBD
Thu. 12/14/17 Avenues School Kew-Forest Avenues School PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 12/14/17 Evangel Christian Columbia Prep Evangel Christian PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 12/18/17 Martin Luther Evangel Christian Martin Luther PSAA 4:00PM
Tue. 12/19/17 Columbia Prep Our Savior New American Columbia Prep PSAA 4:30PM
Wed. 1/3/18 Lawrence Woodmere Evangel Christian Aviator Sports Complex PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 1/4/18 Portledge School Our Savior New American Portledge School PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 1/4/18 Bay Ridge Prep Martin Luther TBD PSAA 4:15PM
Mon. 1/8/18 Lawrence Woodmere Evangel Christian Aviator Sports Complex PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 1/8/18 Portledge School Evangel Christian Portledge School PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 1/8/18 Our Savior New American Lawrence Woodmere Our Savior New American PSAA 4:00PM
Tue. 1/9/18 Martin Luther Avenues School Martin Luther PSAA 4:00PM
Tue. 1/9/18 Columbia Prep Evangel Christian Columbia Prep PSAA 4:15PM
Tue. 1/9/18 Kew-Forest Our Savior New American Kew-Forest PSAA 4:30PM
Wed. 1/10/18 Lawrence Woodmere Portledge School Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 5:45PM
Thu. 1/11/18 Avenues School Bay Ridge Prep Avenues School PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 1/11/18 Portledge School Martin Luther Portledge School PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 1/11/18 Kew-Forest Columbia Prep Kew-Forest PSAA 4:30PM
Fri. 1/12/18 Portledge School Columbia Prep Portledge School PSAA 4:30PM
Sat. 1/13/18 Evangel Christian Martin Luther Evangel Christian PSAA 10:00AM
Tue. 1/16/18 Avenues School Martin Luther Avenues School PSAA 4:00PM
Tue. 1/16/18 Our Savior New American Bay Ridge Prep Our Savior New American PSAA 4:15PM
Thu. 1/18/18 Avenues School Columbia Prep Avenues School PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 1/18/18 Portledge School Kew-Forest Portledge School PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 1/22/18 Evangel Christian Avenues School Evangel Christian PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 1/22/18 Our Savior New American Portledge School Our Savior New American PSAA 4:00PM
Wed. 1/24/18 Our Savior New American Kew-Forest Our Savior New American PSAA 4:15PM
Wed. 1/24/18 Portledge School Avenues School Portledge School PSAA 4:30PM
Thu. 1/25/18 Lawrence Woodmere Bay Ridge Prep Lawrence Woodmere PSAA 4:15PM
Mon. 1/29/18 Our Savior New American Evangel Christian Our Savior New American PSAA 4:00PM
Mon. 1/29/18 Bay Ridge Prep Avenues School TBD PSAA 4:30PM
Tue. 1/30/18 Columbia Prep Avenues School Columbia Prep PSAA 4:00PM
Thu. 2/1/18 Martin Luther Bay Ridge Prep Martin Luther PSAA 4:00PM
Fri. 2/2/18 Kew-Forest Bay Ridge Prep Kew-Forest PSAA 4:15PM
Mon. 2/5/18 Kew-Forest Martin Luther Kew-Forest PSAA 4:00PM
Tue. 2/6/18 Columbia Prep Martin Luther Columbia Prep PSAA 4:00PM
Wed. 2/7/18 Avenues School Evangel Christian Avenues School PSAA 4:00PM
Fri. 2/9/18 Avenues School Our Savior New American Avenues School PSAA 4:00PM
Fri. 2/9/18 Portledge School Bay Ridge Prep Portledge School PSAA 4:15PM

Calendar

Oct. 30: Start of Winter Season

Feb. 10: Last Day of Regular Season

Feb. 12: PSAA Championships Opening Round

Feb. 13: PSAA Championship Semifinals

Feb. 15: PSAA Championship